Oshweken Speedway hosted a total of 97 drivers competed in the 15th Annual Canadian Sprint Car Nationals presented by Nitro 54 Variety and Arrow Express, including 60 360 Sprint Cars and 37 Crate Sprint Cars. 

Scott Kreutter claimed the first Canadian Sprint Car Nationals win of his career , while Jesse Costa was the victor in the Action Sprint Tour Crate Sprint Car season finale, and Josh Hansen clinched the Action Sprint Tour championship. 

If you get the chance any Friday night in 2020, get to Oshweken Speedway and visit this tremendous facility and witness a very professionally run operation. 

Read More…

Oshweken Speedway Social Media

Follow All The MIAC News Don’t Miss Any Updates Or Offers!